Released: The Wall To Protect Us All

I reached the finish line (there were serious doubts at times) and today my YA novel is released as an e-book.

I already miss my characters that I’ve lived with for so long, as they almost take on lives of their own. Having finished the book doesn’t mean I’m finished either with the characters in the book, especially Astrid and Sam, or writing.

I have a new project I’m working on, another YA novel, and I’ll blog about this as well as The Wall To Protect Us All.

Click the cover to buy the book from Amazon
Slide1

Leave a Reply

